Japanese Conversation - Minnetonka - Virtual Space

Event Day: 
Event Date: 
Thursday, January 7, 2021 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, January 14, 2021 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, January 21, 2021 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, January 28, 2021 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, February 4, 2021 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, February 11, 2021 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, February 18, 2021 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, February 25, 2021 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, March 4, 2021 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, March 11, 2021 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, March 18, 2021 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, March 25, 2021 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, April 1, 2021 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, April 8, 2021 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, April 15, 2021 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, April 22, 2021 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, April 29, 2021 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, May 6, 2021 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, May 13, 2021 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Event Details: 

***This is an intermediate or B1 or N3/N2 level Japanese meetup. You must have a copy of Marugoto B1-1 in order to participate.***

This meetup group is for Japanese language learners who have reached intermediate level Japanese. We're currently working from Marugoto B1-1 and will probably begin work on Marugoto B1-2 soon. These are intermediate, N3/N2, Japanese language books.

ディスコードで話します。